致电我们 0086-574-88067900       发送电子邮件至 sales@nbyifei.com
首页 / 关于我们

宁波逸飞机械配件厂

宁波逸飞机械配件厂是一家专业从事铸锻件出口的外向型企业。它位于浙江省宁波市。逸飞成立于2003年,占地面积5000平方米。我们建立了符合ISO9001:2000标准的质量保证体系。

市场区域

我们的大多数产品出口到美国,英国,西班牙,德国,法国和其他一些欧洲国家。我们主要服务于以下行业:建筑五金,汽车和越野车,建筑机械,建筑工具,电气控制,机器包装设备,医疗设备,精密光学设备,印刷机设备,安全控制系统,体育设备,纺织机械,压缩机,输送系统,起重机,流量计,船舶硬件,泵和叶轮,阀门,交通设备等

尺寸范围

零件的重量从几盎司到155磅(5克到70公斤)不等,尺寸最大为0.25“” x 25“”(.63 m x .63 m)

公差范围

每英寸±.005英寸(±.127毫米)或更好

能力

我们有能力处理大批量和小批量生产。逸飞专门从事制造和供应各种黑色和有色金属铸件,利用砂,投资,压模和永久模制工艺制造,材料等级包括钢,不锈钢,青铜,铜,球墨铸铁,灰铸铁,铝和在我们的铸造厂中,我们拥有制造设施和所有必要的设备来应对热处理和各种机械加工工艺,例如滚切,钻孔,磨削,抛光,铣削,镗孔,锻造,冲压等。也可以进行表面处理,例如镀锌,镀铬,粉化,上漆等。

质量保证

生产的所有物品在整个制造过程中都会被识别,并且可以追溯到原材料制造商。我们已经建立了满足质量客户特定要求的质量控制系统。并且我们已经执行了内部或外部审核,以确保我们系统的效率。
证书3 证书02 证书01
×

宁波逸飞机械配件厂

我们是一家专门从事铸造和锻造零件的出口型企业。

  
联系人:周梦旭
 移动电话+ 86-13615740156
 固定电话:+ 86-574-88067900
 传真:+ 86-574-88067400
 电子邮件: sales@nbyifei.com

信息

版权2020宁波逸飞机械配件厂|版权所有

Call Us 0086-574-89018081
Send Email To  sales@nbyifei.com
Home / About Us

YIFEI MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD.

Ningbo Yifei Machinery Parts Co., Ltd. is an exported-oriented enterprises specialized in customized die casting, investment casting, sand casting and forging service. Yifei locates in Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province. which was founded in 2003, with a floor area of 5,000 square meters . We have established quality assurance system conforming to ISO9001:2000 standard.

Area to Market

Most of our products export to United states, United kingdom, Spain, Germany, France and some other European countries. We mainly serve following industries: Architectural Hardware、 Automotive and Off-road Vehicles 、Construction Machinery、 Construction Tools 、 Electrical Controls 、Machine Packaging Equipment、Medical Equipment 、Precision Optical Equipment 、Printing Press Equipment 、Security Control Systems 、Sporting Equipment 、Textile Machinery、Compressors、Conveyor Systems 、Cranes 、Flow Meters 、Marine Hardware 、Pumps & Impellers 、Valves , Traffic Equipment etc.

Size Range

Parts weighing from a few ounces to as much as 155 pounds (5 g. to 70 kg),Sizes up to 0.25" x 25" (.63 m x .63 m)

Tolerances  

±.005 inch per inch (±.127 mm) or better

Capabilities

We have the capacity to handle both large and small volume runs. YIFEI is specialized in manufacturing and supplying a variety of ferrous & non-ferrous castings, utilizing sand, investment, die and permanent-mould process with grades of materials covering steel, stainless steel, bronze, copper, ductile iron, gray iron, aluminum & its alloys etc. In our foundry, we have manufacturing facilities and all the necessary equipments to deal with heat treatment and most kinds of machining process,such as tuming, drilling, grinding, polishing, milling, boring, forging, stamping etc. The different surface treatments are also available, such as zinc plating, chrome plating, powdering, lacquering, etc.

Quality Assurance

All items produced are identified throughout the manufacturing process and can be traced back to the raw material manufacturer. We have set up a quality control system that meets the quality customers’ specific requirements. And we have performed an internal or external audit to guarantee the efficiency of our system.
certificate-3 certificate-02 certificate-01
×

NINGBO YIFEI MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD.

We are an exported-oriented enterprises specialized in casting & forging parts.

 
Contact: michelle zhou
 Mobile: +86-13615740156
 Tel: +86-574-89018081
 Fax: +86-574-89018081
 Email: sales@nbyifei.com

INFORMATION

custom die casting, die casting factory, china investment casting, lost wax casting suppliers, sand mold casting, sand casting suppliers, china forge, forging manufacturers
Copyright  2020 Ningbo Yifei Machinery Parts Co., Ltd.
All Rights Reserved.